Staff

Coreen Gubler : Librarian

Coreen Gubler | Librarian

My Email: Coreen.Gubler@washk12.org


Jennifer LeBaron : Pre-School Teacher

Jennifer LeBaron | Pre-School Teacher

My Email: Jennifer.Lebaron@washk12.org


Brittany Faiga : Computer Teacher

Brittany Faiga | Computer Teacher

My Email: Brittany.Faiga@washk12.org


Chris Maxwell : Wellness Aide/Take Home Library

Chris Maxwell | Wellness Aide/Take Home Library

My Email: Chris.Maxwell@washk12.org


David Lowe : Head Custodian

David Lowe | Head Custodian

My Email: David.Lowe@washk12.org


Barry Larson : Custodian

Barry Larson | Custodian

My Email: Barry.Larson@washk12.org


Michelle Stewart : Custodian

Michelle Stewart | Custodian

My Email: Michelle.Stewart@washk12.org


Deb Charon : Lunch Manager

Deb Charon | Lunch Manager

My Email: Deb.Charon@washk12.org


Ingrid Butler : Lunch

Ingrid Butler | Lunch

My Email: Ingrid.Butler@washk12.org


Mistie Baird : Reading Aide

Mistie Baird | Reading Aide

My Email: Mistie.Baird@washk12.org


Rachel Black : Breakfast/Lunch Aide

Rachel Black | Breakfast/Lunch Aide

My Email: Rachel.Black@washk12.org


Amanda Gubler : Teacher Aide

Amanda Gubler | Teacher Aide

My Email:


Rebecca Gubler : Librarian

Rebecca Gubler | Librarian

My Email: Rebecca.Gubler@washk12.org


Missy Kleinman : Reading Aide

Missy Kleinman | Reading Aide

My Email: Missy.Kleinman@washk12.org


Lisa Johnson : Reading Aide

Lisa Johnson | Reading Aide

My Email: Lisa.Johnson@washk12.org


Holly Munson : Reading Aide

Holly Munson | Reading Aide

My Email: Holly.Munson@washk12.org


Mei Pozek : Lunch Aide

Mei Pozek | Lunch Aide

My Email: Mei.Pozek@washk12.org


Mykal Shirley : ESL/Lunch Aide

Mykal Shirley | ESL/Lunch Aide

My Email: Mykal.Shirley@washk12.org






Contact Us

51 W Center Street
La Verkin, UT 84745
T: 435-635-4619
F: 435-635-7953

Mission Statement

"Here at La Verkin Elementary we work together to build leaders who live, love, learn, and leave a legacy!"


 

 

Lucky The Lion

We are CUBS!

C-Connected      U-Upbeat     B-Bighearted     S-Student-focused