Administration

Gabbi Young : Principal

Gabbi Young | Principal

My Email: gabbi.young@washk12.org


Pam Stephenson : Title I Coordinator

Pam Stephenson | Title I Coordinator

My Email: Pamela.Stephenson@washk12.org


Shannon Eves : Learning Coach

Shannon Eves | Learning Coach

My Email: Shannon.Eves@washk12.org


Jenny Christiansen : Reading Specialist

Jenny Christiansen | Reading Specialist

My Email: Jenny.Christiansen@washk12.org


Sandi Gubler : Secretary

Sandi Gubler | Secretary

My Email: Sandi.Gubler@washk12.org


Erin Woodbury : Counselor

Erin Woodbury | Counselor

My Email: Erin.Woodbury@washk12.org


Mary Gubler : Lunch Secretary

Mary Gubler | Lunch Secretary

My Email: mary.gubler@washk12.org





Contact Us

51 W Center Street
La Verkin, UT 84745
T: 435-635-4619
F: 435-635-7953

Mission Statement

"Here at La Verkin Elementary we work together to build leaders who live, love, learn, and leave a legacy!"


 

 

Lucky The Lion

We are CUBS!

C-Connected      U-Upbeat     B-Bighearted     S-Student-focused