Specialty

Sherri Behunin : Music Teacher

Sherri Behunin | Music Teacher

My Email: Sherri.Behuin@washk12.org


Shane Clay : PE Teacher

Shane Clay | PE Teacher

My Email: Shane.Clay@washk12.org


Tylee Torres : PE Aide

Tylee Torres | PE Aide

My Email: Tylee.Torres@washk12.org


Tabitha Ramsay : PE Aide

Tabitha Ramsay | PE Aide

My Email: Tabitha.Ramsay@washk12.org


Brittany Faiga : Computer Teacher

Brittany Faiga | Computer Teacher

My Email: Brittany.Faiga@washk12.org


Emily Hail : Health Aide

Emily Hail | Health Aide

My Email: Emily.Hail@washk12.org


Tacy Hill : School Nurse

Tacy Hill | School Nurse

My Email: Tacy.Hill@washk12.org





Contact Us

51 W Center Street
La Verkin, UT 84745
T: 435-635-4619
F: 435-635-7953

Mission Statement

"Here at La Verkin Elementary we work together to build leaders who live, love, learn, and leave a legacy!"


 

 

Lucky The Lion

We are CUBS!

C-Connected      U-Upbeat     B-Bighearted     S-Student-focused