La Verkin Elementary School
51 West Center St.
La Verkin, Utah 84745

Main: 435.635.4619
Fax: 435.635.7953

           

Support Staff

Josh Isom : Computer

Josh Isom | Computer

My Email: josh.isom@washk12.org


Brittany Faiga : Computers

Brittany Faiga | Computers

My Email: brittany.faiga@washk12.org


Emily Hail : Health Assistant

Emily Hail | Health Assistant

My Email: emily.hail@washk12.org


Mykal Shirley : ESL Cordinator

Mykal Shirley | ESL Cordinator

My Email: mykal.shirley@washk12.org


Chris Maxwell : Reading Aide

Chris Maxwell | Reading Aide

My Email:


Mistie Baird : Reading Aide

Mistie Baird | Reading Aide

My Email: Mistie.Baird@washk12.org


Rachel Black : Lunch Aide

Rachel Black | Lunch Aide

My Email: Rachel.Black@washk12.org


Deb Charon : Lunch

Deb Charon | Lunch

My Email: deb.charon@washk12.org


Ingrid Butler : Lunch

Ingrid Butler | Lunch

My Email: ingrid.butler@washk12.org


Miriah Wixom : Lunch Aide

Miriah Wixom | Lunch Aide

My Email: Miriah.Wixom@washk12.org


Tawnee Wiser : Lunch Aide

Tawnee Wiser | Lunch Aide

My Email:


Melissa Kleinman : Reading Aide

Melissa Kleinman | Reading Aide

My Email: melissa.kleinman@washk12.org


Mei Pozek : Lunch Aide

Mei Pozek | Lunch Aide

My Email:


Lynette Barney : Reading Aide

Lynette Barney | Reading Aide

My Email:


Joyce Sanders : PE Teacher

Joyce Sanders | PE Teacher

My Email:


Amanda Gubler : Teacher Volunteer

Amanda Gubler | Teacher Volunteer

My Email:


Linda Jaynes : Grandma Helper

Linda Jaynes | Grandma Helper

My Email:


Contact Us

51 West Center St.
La Verkin, Utah 84745
Main: 435.635.4619
Fax: 435.635.7953