La Verkin Elementary School
51 West Center St.
La Verkin, Utah 84745

Main: 435.635.4619
Fax: 435.635.7953

           

Support Staff

Michelle Stewart : Custodian

Michelle Stewart | Custodian

My Email: michelle.stewart@washk12.org


Mei Pozek : Lunch Aide

Mei Pozek | Lunch Aide

My Email:


Sherri Rogerson : Custodian

Sherri Rogerson | Custodian

My Email:


Chris Maxwell : Reading Aide

Chris Maxwell | Reading Aide

My Email:


Lynette Barney : Reading Aide

Lynette Barney | Reading Aide

My Email:


David Lowe : Head Custodian

David Lowe | Head Custodian

My Email: david.lowe@washk12.org


Susan Smith : Kindergarten Grandma Helper

Susan Smith | Kindergarten Grandma Helper

My Email:


Shortee Brown : Lunch Manager

Shortee Brown | Lunch Manager

My Email:


Joyce Sanders : PE Teacher

Joyce Sanders | PE Teacher

My Email:


Amanda Gubler : Teacher Volunteer

Amanda Gubler | Teacher Volunteer

My Email:


Linda Jaynes : Grandma Helper

Linda Jaynes | Grandma Helper

My Email:


Stephanie Allred : Lunch Aide

Stephanie Allred | Lunch Aide

My Email:


Mykal Shirley : ESL Cordinator

Mykal Shirley | ESL Cordinator

My Email: mykal.shirley@washk12.org


Tawnee Wiser : Lunch Aide

Tawnee Wiser | Lunch Aide

My Email:


Melissa Kleinman : Reading Aide

Melissa Kleinman | Reading Aide

My Email: melissa.kleinman@washk12.org


Brittany Faiga : Computers

Brittany Faiga | Computers

My Email: brittany.faiga@washk12.org


Emily Hail : Health Assistant

Emily Hail | Health Assistant

My Email: emily.hail@washk12.org


 

Contact Us

51 West Center St.
La Verkin, Utah 84745
Main: 435.635.4619
Fax: 435.635.7953