La Verkin Elementary School
51 West Center St.
La Verkin, Utah 84745

Main: 435.635.4619
Fax: 435.635.7953

           

Support Staff

 
 
Matthew Mecham : SPED

Matthew Mecham | SPED

My Email: matthew.mecham@washk12.org


Bonnie Andreasen : Sev SPED

Bonnie Andreasen | Sev SPED

My Email: bonnie.andreasen@washk12.org


Patty Baughman : Reading Specialist

Patty Baughman | Reading Specialist

My Email: patty.baughman@washk12.org


Brittany Faiga : Computers

Brittany Faiga | Computers

My Email: brittany.faiga@washk12.org


Emily Hail : Health Assistant

Emily Hail | Health Assistant

My Email: emily.hail@washk12.org


Laurie Gifford : Title I Aide

Laurie Gifford | Title I Aide

My Email: laurie.gifford@washk12.org